Our Team

Leading Search Resource, Total Client Satisfaction, Cost-Effectiveness, Integrity & Honesty, Confidential & Discreet, Search – Inspired Talent, Total Commitment, Focused Relationship, Decades of Knowledge and Search – this is all we do.

Stephen J. Renard President

Founder and President of Renard International Hospitality Search Consultants, which is the Leading Executive Recruitment Firm serving the Hospitality Industry worldwide since 1970.  He is proud to say that, “we have now placed at least one individual in every country in the world” and is someone who regularly travels to meet with clients and candidate’s everywhere! Not to mention the importance of staying well-informed on current trends and practices. As a veteran of hospitality, touching almost every area in this industry, he is someone that you can trust and who will go the extra mile to ensure your success!

Robin Sheardown Executive Vice President of Renard international

For many years, Robin has served in a key management leadership role and brings a wealth of experience with a heavy focus on client and candidate relations within the hospitality industry in North America and around the world. Originally from London, England, Robin’s approach to executive search is simple, “hire the very best people for the very best companies”.  With decades of experience, he brings a unique sensibility to recruitment and understands the impact of hiring the right individual is paramount to established clients where value added services are second to none.

Paul Renard Senior Development Manager

Through his commitment at Renard International Hospitality Search Consultants, Paul has gained experience through years of learning from some of the most well-informed and well-known names in the business.  He has used his knowledge and innovative ideas to modernize the company which is important for its growth, as well as, to assist job seekers worldwide to find their “Dream Role”.  Whether it’s a role with Hotels, Casinos, or Cruise ships, Paul has the expertise and global network to help you take the next step or to fill that crucial role on your team.

Sylvia Menezes Director of Worldwide Recruitment

Sylvia is a senior executive and one of our top producers. Sylvia has a Bachelor’s degree in Economics, Management training with Oberoi hotels and specialization in Information Technology at New York University. The Taj Group of Hotels hired her to develop and implement their HMS in India and the United States. In addition, her expertise in executive search since 2003 has led to a successful career in recruitment for top hotels, resorts and casinos. Her superior knowledge and acumen also allows her to extend “value added services” and unsurpassed recruitment expertise worldwide.

Yasmin Khambatta Assistant to the President / Hospitality Search Consultant

Following a bachelor’s degree in arts, Yasmin joined the Chase Manhattan Bank specializing in finance and administration, and receiving the Membership of Association of Administrative Professionals Asia-Pacific. Subsequently joining the hospitality industry and two decades later, Yasmin has proven to be a highly motivated and dedicated assistant to the president utilizing her strong administrative skills which are invaluable. She is also an accomplished consultant in hospitality recruitment having successful business relations with both clients and candidates that earned her several awards. Her passion for cooking, interior design, gardening and travelling has led her to visit major countries worldwide.

 

Name Email Address 416-364-8325, Ext. #’s
Alain Monnard alain@renardinternational.com 231
Ashok Sharma ashok@renardinternational.com 229
Brian Renard brian@renardinternational.com 226
Cindy Rousseau cindy@renardinternational.com 255
Cornelia Volino cornelia@renardinternational.com 221
Elizabeth Vasquez elizabeth@renardinternational.com 236
Hyacinth Robinson hyacinth@renardinternational.com 245
Jon Luff jon@renardinternational.com 200
Jose Acuna jose@renardinternational.com 256
Lisa Renard lisa@renardinternational.com 224
Michel Acquarone michel@renardinternational.com 225
Paul Renard paul@renardinternational.com 250
Pina Mercuri pmercuri@renardinternational.com 233
Robin Sheardown robin@renardinternational.com 251
Stephen J. Renard steve@renardinternational.com 228
Sue Klimczuk sue@renardinternational.com 247
Sylvia Menezes sylvia@renardinternational.com 252
Yasmin Khambatta yasmin@renardinternational.com 230
Yudeisy Lugo yudeisy@renardinternational.com 220