Renard International Hospitality Search Consultants
121 Richmond Street West, Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 2K1
Canada

General Inquiries
Telephone:
001-416-364-8325
Fax: 001-416-364-4924
Email: consultants@renardinternational.com
Resume: registration-resume@renardinternational.com


Our Consultants:

Stephen J. Renard:
steve@renardinternational.com 1-416-364-8325, ext. 228

Hyacinth Robinson:
hyacinth@renardinternational.com 1-416-364-8325, ext. 245

Robin Sheardown:
robin@renardinternational.com 1-416-364-8325, ext. 251

Ashok Sharma :
ashok@renardinternational.com 1-416-364-8325, ext. 229

Paul Renard
paul@renardinternational.com 1-416-364-8325 ext. 250

Michel Acquarone
michel@renardinternational.com 1-416-364-8325 ext. 225

Sylvia Menezes:
sylvia@renardinternational.com 1-416-364-8325, ext. 252

Yasmin Khambatta:
yasmin@renardinternational.com 1-416-364-8325, ext. 230

Brian Renard:
brian@renardinternational.com 1-416-364-8325, ext. 226

Elizabeth Vasquez:
elizabeth@renardinternational.com 1-416-364-8325, ext. 236

Alain Monnard:
alain@renardinternational.com 1-416-364-8325, ext. 231

Jose Acuna:
jose@renardinternational.com 1-416-364-8325, ext. 256

Sue Klimczuk:
sue@renardinternational.com 1-416-364-8325, ext. 247

Lisa Renard:
lisa@renardinternational.com 1-416-364-8325, ext. 224

Pina Mercuri
accounting@renardinternational.com 1-416-364-8325, ext 233

Follow RenardIntl on Twitter Renard International on LinkedIn
Latest News

NEW APPLICANTS


Social Networking Why & How Introduction


The 15 Most Important Rules of Resume E-Mail Etiquette


Career Portal

Take a look at currently open positions at our career portal.



Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map
© 2010 Renard International