Our Consultants are always ready to serve you.  If you have any questions about this site or any of our available job opportunities, please don't hesitate to contact us.  We look forward to hearing from you and we thank you for your interest in Renard International.

Ashok Sharma

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext. 229
ashok@renardinternational.com

Hyacinth Robinson

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext. 245
hyacinth@renardinternational.com

Michel Acquarone

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext. 225
michel@renardinternational.com

Robin Sheardown

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext. 251
robin@renardinternational.com

Stephen Renard

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext. 228
steve@renardinternational.com

Sue Klimczuk

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext. 247
sue@renardinternational.com

Sylvia Menezes

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext. 252
sylvia@renardinternational.com

Yasmin Khambatta

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext. 230
yasmin@renardinternational.com

Brian Renard

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext. 226
brian@renardinternational.com

Marcel Butchey

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext. 256
marcel@renardinternational.com

Paul Renard

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext. 250
paul@renardinternational.com

Elizabeth Vasquez

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext. 236
elizabeth@renardinternational.com

Ken Khan

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-778-998-3834 (Direct)
ken@renardinternational.com

Tim Shay

Phone #:
Fax #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext. 244
416-364-4924
tim@renardinternational.com

Michelle Rutledge

Phone #:
Fax #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext. 221
1-416-364-4924
michelle@renardinternational.com
Latest News

Social Networking Why & How Introduction


Quotes Worth Remembering


MEDIA Interviews: How to Prepare Yourself and Your Staff for the Unexpected Crisis


Applicant Sign-In

Please Sign in to change your profile information.



Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map
© 2010 Renard International