Our Consultants are always ready to serve you.  If you have any questions about this site or any of our available job opportunities, please don't hesitate to contact us.  We look forward to hearing from you and we thank you for your interest in Renard International.

Stephen Renard

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 228
steve@renardinternational.com

Hyacinth Robinson

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 245
hyacinth@renardinternational.com

Robin Sheardown

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 251
robin@renardinternational.com

Ashok Sharma

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 229
ashok@renardinternational.com

Paul Renard

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 250
paul@renardinternational.com

Michel Acquarone

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 225
michel@renardinternational.com

Sylvia Menezes

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 252
sylvia@renardinternational.com

Yasmin Khambatta

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 230
yasmin@renardinternational.com

Brian Renard

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 226
brian@renardinternational.com

Elizabeth Vasquez

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 236
elizabeth@renardinternational.com

Tim Shay

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 244
tim@renardinternational.com

Michelle Rutledge

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 221
michelle@renardinternational.com

Alain Monnard

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 231
alain@renardinternational.com

Jose Acuna

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 256
jose@renardinternational.com

Sue Klimczuk

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 247
sue@renardinternational.com

Elsa Kampman

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 255
elsa@renardinternational.com

Lisa Renard

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 224
lisa@renardinternational.com

Katy Tearle

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 220
katy@renardinternational.com

Pina Mercuri

Phone #:
E-mail:
1-416-364-8325 ext 233
accounting@renardinternational.com
Latest News

Social Networking Why & How Introduction


The 15 Most Important Rules of Resume E-Mail Etiquette


Applicant Sign-In

Please Sign in to change your profile information.



Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map
© 2010 Renard International